Savage Minnesota

Corporate Headquarters
5633 W. Highway 13
Savage, MN 55378

Phone: (952) 895-9595
Toll Free: (800) 888-9515
Fax: (952) 895-9564

Monday-Friday, 7:30 AM-5:30 PM
Yard Hours: 6:00AM-7:30 PM

RMS Headquarters (Savage, MN)

Mike M. Sill II
Chief Executive Officer
msill@rmseq.com

Russell Sheaffer
President
rsheaffer@rmseq.com

Troy Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
tjohnson@rmseq.com

David Johnson
Vice President Sales & Marketing 
djohnson@rmseq.com

Gary Meister 
Director – Aftermarket Sales & Marketing
gmeister@rmseq.com

Cindy Shovein
Human Resources Manager
cshovein@rmseq.com

Mike Mencel 
Vice President Product Support
mmencel@rmseq.com

Liz Kragthorpe
Administrative Services Manager 
ekragthorpe@rmseq.com

Sales

Andy Schwandt
Vice President, Sales Manager
aschwandt@rmseq.com
952-895-7056

Scott Kropiwka
Used Equipment Manager
skropiwka@rmseq.com
952-895-7070

Russ Karsky
Aggregate Sales Specialist
rkarsky@rmseq.com
507-479-0096

Gordon Johnson
Territory Sales Mgr.
gljohnson@rmseq.com
612-670-3984

Phil Major
Territory Sales Mgr.
pmajor@rmseq.com
612-670-3985

Tom Major
Territory Sales Mgr.
tmajor@rmseq.com
612-710-1941

Jeff Bistodeau
Territory Sales Mgr.
jbistodeau@rmseq.com
507-923-8329

Bill Bottema
Territory Sales Mgr.
bbottema@rmseq.com
320-247-9175

Mike Buchanan
Territory Sales Mgr.
mbuchanan@rmseq.com
507-508-9370

Tom Nickell
Territory Sales Mgr. 
tnickell@rmseq.com
612-240-9251

Jeff Sisk
Territory Sales Mgr. 
jsisk@rmseq.com
651-304-7628

 

Parts

Joshua (JJ) Bunn
Parts Manager
jbunn@rmseq.com
952-895-7005

Service

Matt Magers
Service Manager
mmagers@rmseq.com
952-895-7019

Finance / Credit

Jeff Boraas
Manager, Finance & Credit
jboraas@rmseq.com
952-895-7060

Rental

Karen Montour
Rental Manager
kmontour@rmseq.com
952-895-7026

Product Support

Chris Potter
TSE
cpotter@rmseq.com
952-913-8599

Ethan Angell
Product Support Sales Representative
eangell@rmseq.com
612-280-3944

Dan Erickson
Product Support Sales Representative
derickson@rmseq.com
612-309-4167