East Moline Illinois

3150 5th Avenue
East Moline, IL 61244


Phone: (309) 755-7203
Toll Free: (800) 633-9114
Fax: (309) 755-7355

Monday-Friday, 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Management

Chuck Gallagher
Vice President, Southern Operations
cgallagher@rmseq.com
515-520-4225

Matt Finch
Regional Operations Manager
mfinch@rmseq.com
515-471-3268

Sales

Russ Karsky
Aggregate Sales Specialist
rkarsky@rmseq.com
507-479-0096

Bryan Stolee
Territory Sales Mgr.
bstolee@rmseq.com
309-428-0075

Rental

Kevin Swanson 
Inside Sales Representative
kswanson@rmseq.com
515-782-5263

Service

Ty Gainey
Service Manager
tgainey@rmseq.com
309-755-7203

Parts

East Moline Parts Department
309-755-7203

Product Support

John Miller
PSSR - Product Support Sales Representative
jcmiller@rmseq.com
309-235-4497